Jun 17, 2017

7YEARSBADLUCK: Great, big, nothing

So excited one time again this year to welcome a "new" band in the label!
7YEARSBADLUCK from Austria will release next August 9th their new album "Great, big, nothing" and we will support this band togheter with friends in Monster Zero Records.

Here’s the artwork (by Clemens Holleis @ holobox.at) and the tracklist:
01 No Control
02 Not OK
03 Olympia
04 Giving Up
05 Paper Cuts
06 Takes One To Know One
07 Black Heart
08 Some Day
09 Let It Go
10 Another Year
11 Broken
12 When I'm Home

Soon release shows and the first video!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment